On October 7th from 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 4:00 PM BST we will launch the exclusive webinar “Position:: Java Developer“. Managers and developers from leading companies, organizers of Java events, and representatives of the Java community will present their vision for the position “Java – Developer / Programmer / Engineer”.

To learn more about the Position:: Java Developer right from the industry leaders, we would like to say “Hello” to our first round of speakers:

  • Anna Zaharova, Java Developers at Cortlex 
  • Mani Sarkar, Polyglot Programmer: Software I Data I ML Engineer
  • Nina Pivavarchyk, People and Culture Lead at Cortlex

The discussion will be moderated by Iva Abadjieva, Founder of the largest technology conference in Eastern Europe Java2Days, Founder and Editor in Chief of DevStyleR.

At this year’s event our discussion panellists will comment on some of the following topics (and many more):

  • Salaries (around the world)
  • Employee Benefits
  • Career Development Opportunities
  • Employers’ Requirements
  • Recruitment Process
  • Interview Questions
  • Professional Training

The second wave of panellists will be released later today and will be featuring professionals from Axway.

Participation at the event will be free of charge. You can register here.

We are looking forward to seeing you tomorrow!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,